The files of inactive accounts may be archived to reduce disk usage. The user will receive a warning message during their login. The files will be accessible in read-only mode and only from the head node. In order to restore their full account, users should contact system administrators. Restoration may take up to several days.
The user is considered inactive if their last login was more than 18 months ago.